Showing posts from September, 2014

The Bridge of Deaths from Author M.C.V. Egan


The Rifters by M. Pax

This post is part of a virtual book tour organized by Goddess Fish Promotions. The author will be awarding a $25 Amazon gift certificate to a randomly drawn winner via the rafflecopter at the end of this post during the tour.
NOTE:  The Rifters is FREE everywhere it's available. Buy links are below -- why not grab your copy today? A junction between the worlds erupts. The Gold Rush trickles to a fool’s quest and a string of stagecoach heists. In 1888, Earl Blacke decides to make a new start and become a better man. He escapes into the mountains, heading north. In the wilds of Oregon, a rift inside an ancient volcano opens and sends him into the future, into the present day. It also shaves thirty years off his age, thirty years to live over again and atone for what he’s done. Starting over is hard to do. In current day New York, Daelin Long’s dream job at a publishing house goes the way of the dinosaurs her sister chases. With no money and nowhere else to go, Daelin accepts the…

Morningstar by Robyn Bachar

Morningstar by Robyn Bachar Enter the Rafflecopter for a chance at a $25 Amazon Gift Card hereThe first book in this series, Nightfall, is free for a limited time. You can find this book here:Amazon Barnes &Noble Kobo All Romance eBooks Samhain iTunes
BLURB: Desire is an addiction that could destroy them all. The second son. Lieutenant Commander Jace Harrow is the second son of House Morningstar—the spare, not the heir. Armored with an arrogant mask, Jace keeps the world at arm’s length to protect those around him from becoming targets for his bloodthirsty brother. The broken sword. Lieutenant Bryn Viera was a shadow sword and a decorated officer, dedicated to protecting her people. But for the past five years she has lived as a slave and has the scars to prove it. Bryn vowed to escape or die trying—until she met Sabine. The slave. Born…

Finding Will Hennie from Author Joy Redmond

Release date is Oct 3rd, 2014. You can pre-order your copies now here:
First, he was hidden, then he was homeless.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Will Hennie is kept in a dark box by a woman called Bee. He is only let out to eat and use the outhouse, and occasionally for a visit with a nice woman he knows as Gram. Otherwise, he is not to be seen or heard, especially not by the man of the house.

Then one day the man comes home early and catches Will out of his box. He knocks Will upside the head, and when he wakes, Bee is sending him away with nothing but the clothes he has on and a few pieces of chicken.

When Will Hennie is kicked out of his home and sent out into the world on his own with nowhere to go, he is eight years old.

This is the beginning of Finding Will Hennie...

The Bridge of Deaths from Author Mcv Egan


Claimed by Light by Reese Monroe; 3rd in the Bound by Hades Series